• 2022.11.01(Tue)

    HALL RENTAL

    [ACT]
    ------------------
  • 2022.11.02(Wed)

    HALL RENTAL

    [ACT]
    ------------------
  • 2022.11.03(Thu)

    Hello Live vol.4

    [ACT]
    TSUKAKI BAND / 電動のりすけ / ロビン / BLACK GROW BERRY / 戦術音楽バンド -ワルキューレは終わらない- / Dhyanam / 墓穴を掘った男達 / THE END OF THE XYZ / UИKNÖWN / 岸和田銀蝿boys
  • 2022.11.04(Fri)

    HALL RENTAL

    [ACT]
    ------------------
  • 2022.11.06(Sun)

    HALL RENTAL

    [ACT]
    coming soon...
  • 2022.11.09(Wed)

    GOOD FLIGHT vol.5 〜Zeela 9th Anniversary!!!〜

    [ACT]
    the whimsical glider / イネムリだるま / tenoto / YOKALOK / The right
  • 2022.11.10(Thu)

    AINSEL 47 JAPAN TOUR 2022-2023 & Zeela 9th Anniversary!!!

    [ACT]
    AINSEL / and more...
  • 2022.11.11(Fri)

    Pulse Factory ONEMAN "1coin SHOWCASE"

    [ACT]
    Pulse Factory
  • 2022.11.12(Sat)

    HALL RENTAL

    [ACT]
    coming soon...
  • 2022.11.13(Sun)

    HALL RENTAL

    [ACT]
    coming soon...
  • 2022.11.15(Tue)

    LOVEDY “SEGUNDO”-JUNBO Live Show- 《大阪公演》

    [ACT]
    JUNBO 【スペシャルゲスト】JoyBoy / じゅんじぃ / Andmore...
  • 2022.11.18(Fri)

    COUNTDOWN 15YEARS "アーバンギャルドのディストピア2022" ツアー

    [ACT]
    アーバンギャルド
  • 2022.11.19(Sat)

    HALL RENTAL

    [ACT]
    coming soon...
  • 2022.11.20(Sun)

    HALL RENTAL

    [ACT]
    coming soon...
  • 2022.11.21(Mon)

    トライコット×Zeela presents 2nd EP “from womb to tomb” RELEASE PARTY -Zeela 9th ANNIVERSARY-

    [ACT]
    トライコット / 鋭児 / ego apartment / Khamai Leon
  • 2022.11.22(Tue)

    アルコサイト×梅田Zeela pre. 爆音夜間飛行 -Zeela 9th Annivarsary-

    [ACT]
    アルコサイト / アイビーカラー / Organic Call
  • 2022.11.23(Wed)

    キモヲタ企画 Vol.1 〜怖くないよ!ヲタクだよ!編〜

    [ACT]
    coming soon...
  • 2022.11.24(Thu)

    ZIW 1st ALBUM "麋角羊歯" RELEASE PARTY -Zeela 9th Anniversary-

    [ACT]
    [RELEASE LIVE] ZIW feat guest Masahiro Sengoku // [LIVE] FLEUR / lo-key design / Wa Yo Set // [DJ] PML CREW / YUTO / てんば
  • 2022.11.29(Tue)

    UMEDA EXPLOSION -Zeela 9th Anniversary-

    [ACT]
    森良太バンド編成 / 多次元制御機構よだか / CAT ATE HOTDOGS / 猫背のネイビーセゾン