• 2022.8.04(Thu)

    umeda Zeela & ALY Presents SUNSHINE 2022 -SUMMER-

    [ACT]
    Ajara / IYCO & KAKA FURAHA / Hiplin / ALY band set
  • 2022.8.05(Fri)

    スムルース結成25周年記念「スムナベフラワーとワタルース、どちらがどちらでShow」

    [ACT]
    スムルース / ワタナベフラワー
  • 2022.8.06(Sat)

    HALL RENTAL

    [ACT]
    coming soon...
  • 2022.8.07(Sun)

    天空音パレードワンマンライブ〜寿限無〜

    [ACT]
    天空音パレード
  • 2022.8.07(Sun)

    天空音パレード10th Anniversary Live

    [ACT]
    天空音パレード
  • 2022.8.08(Mon)

    DUAL CREED LIVE TOUR 2022 -TERRITORY-

    [ACT]
    DUAL CREED / and more...
  • 2022.8.09(Tue)

    HALL RENTAL

    [ACT]
    coming soon...
  • 2022.8.10(Wed)

    ユニバ企画

    [ACT]
    coming soon...
  • 2022.8.11(Thu)

    HALL RENTAL

    [ACT]
    coming soon...
  • 2022.8.12(Fri)

    HALL RENTAL

    [ACT]
    coming soon...
  • 2022.8.13(Sat)

    「PLAY ONLY SUPER BEST」

    [ACT]
    GELUGUGU
  • 2022.8.13(Sat)

    「PLAY ONLY NO PLAN YOUR STYLE」+α

    [ACT]
    GELUGUGU
  • 2022.8.14(Sun)

    HALL RENTAL

    [ACT]
    coming soon...
  • 2022.8.17(Wed)

    HALL RENTAL

    [ACT]
    coming soon...
  • 2022.8.20(Sat)

    HALL RENTAL

    [ACT]
    coming soon...
  • 2022.8.21(Sun)

    HALL RENTAL

    [ACT]
    coming soon...
  • 2022.8.22(Mon)

    HALL RENTAL

    [ACT]
    coming soon...
  • 2022.8.23(Tue)

    蓮-誕生祭-

    [ACT]
    神薙-時うさぎ-
  • 2022.8.25(Thu)

    舞琴-誕生祭-

    [ACT]
    神薙-時うさぎ-