• 2020.12.02(Wed)

    MAGIC HOUR

    [ACT]
    三国未来(Crewle) / WORLD WAND WOOD / Campanilla / speel plaats
  • 2020.12.03(Thu)

    UMEDA Zeela 7th EXTRA!!

    [ACT]
    砂糖ココアとHinawa銃 / Dicentra / mm limit
  • 2020.12.05(Sat)

    HALL RENTAL

    [ACT]
    coming soon...
  • 2020.12.06(Sun)

    NOVELA デビュー40周年記念 『NOVELA2020 無観客配信ライブ』

    [ACT]
    五十嵐" Angie."久勝/ 山根"Mock"基嗣 高橋"Yoshirow"ヨシロウ / 永川"Toshi"敏郎
  • 2020.12.07(Mon)

    Puppet Rabbit 1stALBUM「WAITING FOR YOU」リリースツアー~大阪編~

    [ACT]
    Puppet Rabbit / The Shelly's / Sunny Cluv / れいちぇる(カレラ) / Satsuki.(夜が明けるまで。)
  • 2020.12.09(Wed)

    umeda Zeela 7th ANNIVERSARY FINAL!!!

    [ACT]
    goodtimes / ソウルフード / POETASTER
  • 2020.12.10(Thu)

    ASAHI presents「A.jp」

    [ACT]
    ASAHI / The portio / journey junkie / and more...
  • 2020.12.12(Sat)

    HALL RENTAL

    [ACT]
    coming soon...
  • 2020.12.13(Sun)

    ベースオントップ大阪梅田店presents UMEDA CONECTION RETURNS!!

    [ACT]
    <MAIN STAGE> Re-Re-Re / Ka:y@ / 6 ball pockets / よほほ / EUPHRATES / 澪標 / Richard Roe / TOGANOBOYS / <SUB STAGE> / ADDZ / dookiekousuke / とーる&げんた / 変態理科の先生 / 鳥煮亭曲
  • 2020.12.14(Mon)

    HALL RENTAL

    [ACT]
    coming soon...
  • 2020.12.15(Tue)

    HALL RENTAL

    [ACT]
    coming soon...
  • 2020.12.18(Fri)

    MiMy & 梅田Zeela presents「Me+My」

    [ACT]
    MiMy / PJJ / ワダアツシとビアウマイオールスターズ / and more...
  • 2020.12.19(Sat)

    SKY OF JAPAN X’mas LIVE ~ Crystal of snow~

    [ACT]
    SKY OF JAPAN
  • 2020.12.20(Sun)

    OverTone oneman live ~僕らの街で待ち合わせ~

    [ACT]
    OverTone
  • 2020.12.21(Mon)

    UMEDA EXPLOSION-SAIMATSU SP-

    [ACT]
    Aily LULU / the Ambitious aim / my beautiful slumber / film girl / 三笘翔(THE SHELOVERS)
  • 2020.12.24(Thu)

    月間サイエンス~クリスマス特別号~

    [ACT]
    FAREWELL MY FAITH / LIPPS / 雨と理科室 / and more...
  • 2020.12.26(Sat)

    筑紫企画vol.5

    [ACT]
    超海狸 / Whiskey,and Sake in Mega Kimmugi / THE ORITA CIGARETTES / End of the 卍 / 夕陽色は錆色に沈 / 18mm Mineoka's Dick / しげ / ともきなぎ / ウマリエ~美味と夏の終わり~ / こんにちは僕は元気です。 / Meleee / サンタクロースは渋滞中 / でいすい!